Sharing & Collaborating: Difference between revisions

Created page with "This page contains information on making a page or a section of a page on one user's wiki viewable or editable by another community member. === Sharing Levels === * Private: the default for all content * Select Contacts: you can specify which contacts or groups of contacts * All Contacts * All Community Members * Public"
 
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
This page contains information on making a page or a section of a page on one user's wiki viewable or editable by another community member.
This page contains information on making a page or a section of a page on one user's wiki viewable or editable by another community member. Sharing is giving one of your contacts (or a group) read-only access to one or more pages on your wiki. Collaborating is granting edit permission to others, so everyone can add info and view what others added.
 
=== Potential Uses ===
 
* Vacation planning with family
* Club activities
* Educational study groups
* Community projects
* Shared hobby collections


=== Sharing Levels ===
=== Sharing Levels ===